Brad Paisley & Carrie Underwood

Topping the list of final nominees for “The 45th Annual CMA Awards,” which this year will broadcast live on KATU from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday from 8:00-11:00 p.m., are four artists with five nominations each, including Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton and Taylor Swift. Right on their heels are The Band Perry and Zac Brown Band, who each received four nominations as a group, while individual members Kimberly Perry (of The Band Perry), Coy Bowles and Zac Brown (of Zac Brown Band) each earned a solo nod as a songwriter. “The 45th Annual CMA Awards” will be hosted for the fourth time by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood.


This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.