Know Your Partners Love Language for the Perfect Holiday Gift

Knowing your partner's love language can help you get them the perfect holiday gift! Marriage and Family Therapist, Kelly Hoffman, explained.

THE FIVE LOVE LANGUAGES, from the book of the same name by Gary Chapman, are as follows:

1. words of affirmation
2. quality time
3. receiving gifts
4. acts of service
5.physical touch


This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.