HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Guess who's 34th birthday is Saturday January 23rd????
Brad Hall of Beaverton.

Happy Birthday Brad,
From Brian, Tanya, Marissa, & Trenton

This story is inappropriate and should be flagged for moderation. Please choose from one of the following options:

You have indicated this comment should be removed.

Close

The comment has been submitted for review. Thank you .

Julie Lannigan says ... on Tuesday, Nov 9 at 4:53 PM

November 12th 41 years old Happy Birthday

Patti Horbatiuk says ... on Friday, Mar 4 at 2:37 PM

Hillsboro - Happy Birthday - March 9th - 40

Brian Horbatiuk says ... on Friday, Mar 4 at 2:39 PM

Happy Birthday - March 14 - 20th birthday

Anonymous says ... on Saturday, Sep 10 at 9:14 PM

Submit birthday name for Tuesday sept. 13 Madeleine /////boettcher age 74

Shawn Fugere says ... on Friday, Nov 11 at 11:30 AM

I really got a kick on how you 2 pernounced FUGERE it was so funny.The real way to say it, sounds like ( FUTURE) Shawn Fugere 37 yrs old November 16.

allan Schmidt says ... on Saturday, Jan 14 at 6:45 PM

wishing Brenda S. Schmidt , a happy non NFL day. On Jan 28th. 60 yrs.

beltparents@comcast.net says ... on Tuesday, Apr 3 at 9:46 AM

How do I find out if a name I sent in for a birthday on 3/30? I forgot to set the recorder so I could record my son being announced on 3/30 I would like a list of birthdays on from that day, and I know I've seen one before, but I can't find where.

Nancy Marvel says ... on Thursday, Aug 16 at 7:42 PM

MY BIRTHDAY IS Aug 18= 54 year young. The Dalles, OR.

Julie Heideman says ... on Wednesday, Sep 26 at 10:26 AM

My birthday is 9-30-2013,I will be 47 from The Dalles Ore,Julie Heideman

Gabby D says ... on Saturday, Oct 20 at 7:39 AM

Happy 13th birthday to our Gabbygirl! Mom & Dad. Bday is on 11/24/12 in Ridgefield, WA.

Dawn M Jenson says ... on Monday, Dec 3 at 3:08 PM

Guess whos 50! Dawn Jenson, Happy Birthday and welcome to the 50s and older club.Ha ha Lv you!

Christine Carlton says ... on Saturday, Mar 23 at 8:23 AM

christine wil be 51 years old on .. APRIL 21, 1962, please add her to the list of birthdays for that day..!!!!! thank you, Debbie Croflton..

Charlie Rogers III says ... on Tuesday, Mar 26 at 5:46 PM

Charlie will be 55 on April 2,2013 Happy Birthday!!!!

joseph gomez says ... on Sunday, Aug 4 at 5:45 PM

of Milwaukie august 6th will be 55

Louetta Peterson says ... on Friday, Oct 25 at 7:03 AM

IS 49 TODAY I WOKE UP AND SAW ANDY IN A DRESS AND A PINK WIG,

randy bernard says ... on Monday, Nov 18 at 8:19 PM

nov,19 happy birthday. 57 years old

Gerald Ross says ... on Friday, Dec 27 at 4:09 PM

Happy 80th birthday, January 20th

dave white says ... on Sunday, Mar 23 at 9:04 AM

happy birthday to a really good guy on his 66 birthday which is march 24

jerrytaylor says ... on Thursday, May 8 at 7:14 AM

happy birthday may 8th----74years old/young jerry joe taylor

Ranae Holter says ... on Tuesday, Jul 8 at 5:17 PM

Happy 12th birthday (golden) Ranae Holter on Saturday, July 12

Add a comment

Name:

Comment: 250 Characters Left

KATU.com and its affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. We reserve the right to screen, refuse to post, remove or edit user-generated content at any time and for any or no reason in our absolute and sole discretion without prior notice, although we have no duty to do so or to monitor any Public Forum.