Lets Go Flying

This is was some old video from 2007.
It is in relation to the War Birds, this time from a more "Unique View"

I give credit to all the staff and members of the Following:
All the clips contain here in are of my own work.

I also have an interview of a Tuskgegee Pilot.
but the footage will need to be edited before I can post it.
A special thanks to all that made this possible : Executive Board COGreg Andersgreg@heritageflight.org XODave DesmonDavid.L.Desmon@Boeing.com Ops OfficerCurt Kinchenptcurt@msn.com Adjutant/ Finance OfficerFred C. Smythfred@fcsmyth.com At-largeFrank Almsteadeditor@cascadewarbirds.org Board of Directors: Public Relations OfficerTony Caruso t-caruso@msn.com Safety OfficerEd Rombauerrusthouse@cs.com Arlington Co-ChairPete JacksonSongbirdT50@AOL.com Arlington Co-ChairBetty Shermanbetty.sherman@verizon.net Webmaster, Squadron Photographer John Clark monstrok@hotmail.com B-17 Tour Stop CoordinatorDoug Owensdnowens@qwest.net Board Member Carter Teeterscarter.teeters@alaskaair.com Veterans LiaisonR. D. "Crash" Williamsgrangeezer@pstbbs.com Board Member Warren Nadeauwsbluemoon@comcast.net Board Member, Red Star Liaison Ron Morrellronmorrell@comcast.net Subordinate OfficersPSMVC Liaison Bill Highpsicylinders@msn.com Social DirectorBob Hillchipmunk639@comcast.net Museum of Flight LiaisonTom Cathcarttcathcart@museumofflight.org Scholarship FundraisingShirl Nadeauwsbluemoon@comcast.net Head MarshallerPaul Youmanpdyouman@verizon.net Mothers of Military Support is looking for new officers to be on the board of directors. If you are interested in helping veterans please contact Ms. Johnston, thank you. Elizabeth Johnston, President / Founder E-Mail: President Debra Stein Vice President E-Mail: Vice President Yvonne Johnston Veterans Wives Advisor E-Mail: Veterans Wives Advisor Colleen Gilbert Veteran Advisor E-Mail: Veterans Advisor Sgt. Angela Antonetti MOMS Military Advisor E-Mail: MOMS Military Advisor Rose Marie Cook MOMS directors E-Mail: MOMS Director http://www.mothersofmilitarysupport.momsservices.org/board_of_dir.html

This story is inappropriate and should be flagged for moderation. Please choose from one of the following options:

You have indicated this comment should be removed.

Close

The comment has been submitted for review. Thank you .

lee98632 says ... on Wednesday, Mar 3 at 1:26 AM

There all public e-mail adresses on there local sights.

A Reader says ... on Saturday, Feb 20 at 6:01 PM

Nice going. Post everyone's email address online. I'm sure they would be thrilled.

Add a comment

Name:

Comment: 250 Characters Left

KATU.com and its affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. We reserve the right to screen, refuse to post, remove or edit user-generated content at any time and for any or no reason in our absolute and sole discretion without prior notice, although we have no duty to do so or to monitor any Public Forum.